Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name for more information about upcoming programs.
Be sure to sign-in before starting the registration to take advantage of member discounts.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
5th Annual Roundtables of Knowledge
10/29/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM -1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Myron Orfield Meets Randal O'Toole
9/24/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM -1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
A Whirlwind Tour Of Future Regional Transit Investments
8/27/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM -1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
Schmidt Artist Lofts: Annual Project Showcase & Social
7/30/2014
Location: St. Paul    Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
Core City Success and Why It Matters to the Suburbs
6/25/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM -1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
Bicycling: An Economic Engine and Real Estate Development Tool
5/28/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM -1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Shakopee on the Move!
4/30/2014
Location: St. Louis Park   
 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 
Townhomes & Condos: A Forgotten Market?
3/26/2014
Location: St. Louis Park   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

 
What to Build, Where, and Will it Sell?
2/26/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
What to Build, Where, and Will it Sell?

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

 
Who Decides What Our Region Looks Like?
1/29/2014
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

 
1st Annual Great Places Award
12/4/2013
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
1st Annual Great Places Award

Friday, November 22, 2013

 
2013 Board Retreat
11/22/2013
Location: St. Louis Park   
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

9/18/2019
Priced Out - Cities' Response to Affordability

Featured Members


Sensible Land Use Coalition
PO Box 284
Excelsior, MN 55331
952.474.3302

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal