Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name for more information about upcoming programs.
Be sure to sign-in before starting the registration to take advantage of member discounts.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Whirlwind Market Update
10/24/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Brookview Golden Valley   
Whirlwind Market Update

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Visit a SLUC Great Place-Social Event at Can Can Wonderland
7/25/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Size: Does it Matter?
5/23/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
Size: Does it Matter?

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Does Every Road Need to Be a Runway?
3/21/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
The Minnesota Real Estate Marketplace - NOTE VENUE CHANGE
1/18/2018
Location: Plymouth, MN    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
5th Annual Great Places Awards
11/29/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Test Your Legal IQ: Part II
10/25/2017
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30-1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Baby Boomers vs. Millennials: Who will impact the future?
8/30/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Downtown East – How US Bank Stadium Spurred Development
7/26/2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 3:00 PM
Downtown East – How US Bank Stadium Spurred Development

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Is The PUD Still Relevant?
6/28/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
Is The PUD Still Relevant?

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
PechaKucha for land users
5/31/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
PechaKucha for land users

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
The Bold, Brave and Beautiful: Planning for Super Bowl LII
4/26/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
The Bold, Brave and Beautiful: Planning for Super Bowl LII

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Vehicle Technologies: Agency, Policy, and Urban Design Implications
3/29/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Regionalism Today: Time for a Reboot?
2/22/2017
Location: St. Louis Park, MN    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
MN Real Estate Marketplace: Demographic and Economic Trends
1/25/2017
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 11:30-1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

11/28/2018
Harstad vs. City of Woodbury: What's Next?

Featured Members


Sensible Land Use Coalition
PO Box 284
Excelsior, MN 55331
952.474.3302

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal